The Hobart Hurricanes have announced  the following unchanged squad of 13 for their KFC BBL|08 match vs. the Sydney Sixers at Blundstone Arena tomorrow, Friday 4 January.

The Hurricanes will be aiming for five wins from five matches to begin the season after a last-start win over the Scorchers in Launceston.

Adam Griffith chats with Dave about the game and where the key to a Hurricanes win might be.

The squad is as follows:

Matthew Wade (C)
Jofra Archer
George Bailey
Johan Botha
Alex Doolan
Jake Doran
James Faulkner
Ben McDermott
Riley Meredith
Simon Milenko
David Moody
Clive Rose
D’Arcy Short

ultra106.5fm is proudly supported by:

Head Coach: Adam Griffith
Senior Assistant Coach: Jeff Vaughan
Assistant Coach: Ben Rohrer

Jake Doran will make his Hurricanes BBL debut if selected in the final XI.

David Moody will make his BBL debut if selected in the final XI.

This match begins at 7:15pm and will be broadcast live on Seven and Fox Cricket.